Terminate session after disconnect timeout sets a time in minutes to terminate a disconnected session. Disconnected sessions will still run the the server taking up resources. This setting will terminate a disconnected session after a certain period of time and free up resources.
Admins can set an application with this setting when editing or creating an application.
